Meetings & Events

pta-events-calendar-2016-17_2016-09212016-17 PTA Calendar of Events

Monday, September 19, 6:00-7:30 p.m.
PTA Meeting

Saturday, October 1, 10 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
Fall Festival and All School Reunion

Wednesday, October 5, 6:00-7:30 p.m.
Curriculum Night

Monday, October 17, 6:00-7:30 p.m.
PTA Meeting

Friday, November 4 (Grade-level Run Times TBD)
Apex Fun Run, Edgcumbe Recreation Center

Monday, November 14 – Thursday, November 17
Scholastic Book Fair (open during conferences!)

Thursday, November 17, All Day (online)
Give to the Max Day

Monday, December 5, 6:00-7:30 p.m.
PTA Meeting

Monday, January 13, 6:00-7:30 p.m.
PTA Meeting

Thursday, January 26 5:30-7:30 p.m.
Open House

Monday, February 13, 6:00-7:30 p.m.
PTA Meeting

Thursday, March 2 (Time TBD) 
Read-a-Thon Celebration Movie Night

Monday, March 13, 6:00-7:30 p.m.
PTA Meeting

Monday, April 17, 6:00-7:30 p.m.
PTA Meeting

Monday, April 23 through April 29
National Volunteer Week

Saturday, April 29, 6:30 p.m.-10:00 p.m.
Spring Soiree

Monday, May 1 through Friday, May 5 
Teacher Appreciation Week

Saturday, May (TBD)
Spring Garden Clean-up

Monday, May 15, 6:00-7:30 p.m.
PTA Meeting (Officer Elections)

Wednesday, May 31, 5:30-7:30 p.m.
Family Picnic, Randolph Heights (lawn on Wellesley Avenue)